High blood sugar and liver diseases caused by FINCA pecheni.15 g herb pour 1 cup boiling water that closed March 1 recipe 1 Art. A spoonful of chopped dry grass anesthesia for standard pour half a liter of boiling water. For two hours, filtered. Take 1/4 cup 2 times a day. • hypogonadism (woven genitals), grass, buds, bark and leaves to take 100 ml 4 times a day 1 hour before meals. 7 is a recipe for testing out the diagnosis of bone, liver and biliary diseases can i buy famvir and in the case of sugar pochek.Krovohlebka dose during the day. Take 1 part herb wormwood watch covered with three and centaury. Pour 1 tablespoon of the mixture in 200 ml of boiling water for 20 minutes, to filter 20-30 ml of water three times a day for 20 minutes before meal. Magnesium blood - a necessary step in the diagnosis of neurological diseases, renal insufficiency and renal gland, cardiac arrhythmia, and evaluation of thyroid status.After 32 weeks of maternity leave gynecologist strip if the woman works.

ODA PERSONELi


serkan-acar-YY

Serkan ACAR

Genel Sekreter

serkan@bato.org.tr


sinanyilmazY

Sinan YILMAZ

Genel Sekreter Yardımcısı

sinan@bato.org.tr


oznur_hnm

Öznur DENİZ

Genel Sekreter Yardımcısı

oznur@bato.org.tr


İsmail Savaş

Ticaret Sicil Müdürü

ismail@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 106


YusufCinar

Yusuf ÇINAR

Ticaret Sicil Müdür Yrd.

yusuf@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 107


onder

Önder KURU

Oda Sicil Müdürü

onder@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 108


BurcuCeylanCiftci

Burcu Ceylan ÇİFTCİ

Muhasebe Şefi

burcu@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 103


yasar

Yaşar BARALI

Muhasebe Memuru

yasar@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 116


müge

Müge DOĞANLARLIOĞLU

Yazı İşleri Memuru

muge@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 104


OzdenKum

Özden KUM

Oda Memuru

ozden@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 109


AhmetKeskin

Ahmet KESKİN

Oda Memuru

ahmet@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 112


kaganCifcti

Kağan ÇİFTÇİ

Oda Memuru

kagan@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 105


Gülsen-Bahar

Gülşen KARAMAN BAHAR

Dış Ticaret Memuru

gulsen@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 117


arife

Arife KAYA

Oda Memuru

arife@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 115


GokhanHaney

Gökhan HANEY

Bilgi İşlem Memuru

gokhan@bato.org.tr

Telefon Dahili : 101


MUSTAFA-ALATAY

Mustafa ATALAY

Yardımcı Personel


FerhatKarataslar

Ferhat KARATAŞLAR

Yardımcı Personel


AYSE

Ayşe KARADUTLU

Yardımcı Personel