CHAMBER OFFICERS AND STAFF

serkan-acar-YY

Serkan ACAR

Secretary General

serkan@bato.org.tr


sinanyilmazY

Sinan YILMAZ

Vice Secretary General

sinan@bato.org.tr


oznur_hnm

Öznur DENİZ

Vice Secretary General

oznur@bato.org.tr


İsmail Savaş

Manager of Trade Registry

ismail@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 106


YusufCinar

Yusuf ÇINAR

Vice Manager of Trade Registry

yusuf@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 107


onder

Önder KURU

Manager of Chamber Registry

onder@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 108


BurcuCeylanCiftci

Burcu CEYLAN

Chief Accountant

burcu@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 103


müge

Müge DOĞANLARLIOĞLU

Editorial Officer / Cash Officer

muge@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 104


OzdenKum

Özden KUM

Chamber Officer

ozden@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 109


AhmetKeskin

Ahmet KESKİN

Chamber Officer

ahmet@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 112


kaganCifcti

Kağan ÇİFTÇİ

Chamber Officer

kagan@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 105


Gülsen-Bahar

Gülşen KARAMAN BAHAR

Foreign Trade Officer

gulsen@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 117


arife

Arife KAYA

Chamber Officer

arife@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 115


GokhanHaney

Gökhan HANEY

Data-Processing Officer

gokhan@bato.org.tr

Internal Number : 101


MUSTAFA-ALATAY

Mustafa ATALAY

Assistant Staff


FerhatKarataslar

Ferhat KARATAŞLAR

Assistant Staff


AYSE

Ayşe KARADUTLU

Assistant Staff